De Jaguar concessiehouder: altijd in uw buurt

51.1930864,4.2125808,17,De Ridder ,Gentseweg 428,9120 BEVEREN,/jaguar/jaguar-beveren-de-ridder/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.8413133271778,4.551279544830322,17,Garage Vandenplas ,Leuvensesteenweg 139,3080 TERVUREN,/jaguar/jaguar-tervuren-garage-vandenplas/?lang=nl,Meer info;51.15696772816837,4.811958074569702,17,Garage W. Peeters NV,Herenthoutseweg 235,2200 HERENTALS,/jaguar/jaguar-herentals-garage-peeters/?lang=nl,Meer info;51.1525024,4.3823206,15,Jaguar Antwerp,Boomsesteenweg (A12) 949,2610 WILRIJK,/jaguar/jaguar-antwerp/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.9180757,4.1877172,15,Jaguar Asse,Nerviërsstraat 93,1730 ASSE,/jaguar/jaguar-asse/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.8702428,4.4631111,16,Jaguar Brussels East - Zaventem by J.-M. Martin,Lozenberg 1,1932 Sint-Stevens-Woluwe (Zaventem),/jaguar/jaguar-brussels-east/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.3777004,4.4206466,15,Jaguar Charleroi,Rue de Marcinelle 16,6032 MONT-SUR-MARCHIENNE,/jaguar/jaguar-charleroi-r-leone/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.791301028249,4.307981729507446,17,Jaguar Drogenbos,Grote Baan 336,1620 DROGENBOS,/jaguar/jaguar-drogenbos/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.92467892226281,5.359386205673218,17,Jaguar Hasselt,Het Dorlik 2,3500 HASSELT,/jaguar/jaguar-hasselt/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.61222103011396,5.6137776374816895,15,Jaguar Liège,Rue Haroun Tazieff 10,4032 LIEGE (Chênée),/jaguar/jaguar-liege/?lang=nl,Meer info;49.6167241,6.096436,15,Jaguar Luxembourg,Route d'Arlon 293,L-1150 Luxembourg,/jaguar/jaguar-luxembourg/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.9884831,5.7000857,15,Jaguar Maasland,Nijverheidslaan 36,3630 MAASMECHELEN,/jaguar/jaguar-maasland/?lang=nl,Meer info;51.2674777,4.462208,15,Jaguar Metropool Noord,Kapelsesteenweg 1,2170 MERKSEM,/jaguar/jaguar-metropool-noord/?lang=nl,Meer info;51.1642102,4.3855986,15,Jaguar Metropool Zuid,Boomsesteenweg 427,2610 WILRIJK,/jaguar/jaguar-metropool-zuid/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.4129945,4.9500779,15,Jaguar Namur,Chaussée de Marche 555 ,5101 NAMUR (Erpent) ,/jaguar/jaguar-namur-quevrain/?lang=nl,Meer info;49.700170044891976,5.618948936462402,15,Jaguar Thiry,Route de Gérasa 9,6720 HABAY,/jaguar/jaguar-habay-thiry/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.6262535367383,3.415283615344265,18,Jaguar Tournai,Chaussée de Renaix 404 ,7540 TOURNAI,/jaguar/jaguar-tournai/?lang=nl,Meer info;51.0642429,3.7316407,15,Jaguar Vernaeve,Doornzelestraat 27-29,9000 GENT,/jaguar/jaguar-gent-vernaeve/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.689729158511746,4.407330751419067,18,Jaguar Waterloo,Chaussée de Bruxelles 750,1410 WATERLOO,/jaguar/jaguar-waterloo/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.6926573,4.6156573,15,Jaguar Wavre,Chaussée de Namur 240,1300 Wavre,/jaguar/jaguar-wavre/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.8342562,3.2903532,15,Jaguar West,Spoorbermstraat 20,8500 KORTRIJK,/jaguar/jaguar-kortrijk-west/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.9927453,3.1170004000000517,17,Salens Motors,Koningin Astridlaan 97,8200 BRUGGE,/jaguar/jaguar-brugge-salens-motors/?lang=nl,Meer info;50.9927453,3.1170004000000517,15,Salens Motors,Bruggesteenweg 131,8830 ROESELARE,/jaguar/jaguar-roeselare-salens-motors/?lang=nl,Meer info

Naam garage Contact Adres URL
De Ridder T: +32 (0)3 775 72 20
F: +32 (0)3 750 90 49
info@dolfderidder.be
Gentseweg 428
9120 BEVEREN
Toon op kaart
Website
Garage Vandenplas T: +32 2 767 49 32
F: +32 2 767 73 70
sales@jaguar-vandenplas.be
Leuvensesteenweg 139
3080 TERVUREN
Toon op kaart
Website
Garage W. Peeters NV T: +32 (0)14 23 25 16
F: +32 (0)14 23 26 09
jaguar@waldan.be
Herenthoutseweg 235
2200 HERENTALS
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Antwerp T: +32 (0)3 830 18 00
F: +32 (0)3 830 26 67
info@jaguarantwerp.com
Boomsesteenweg (A12) 949
2610 WILRIJK
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Asse T: +32 (0)2 454 06 27
F: +32 (0)2 452 26 30
info@jaguarasse.be
Nerviërsstraat 93
1730 ASSE
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Brussels East - Zaventem by J.-M. Martin T: +32 (0)2 669 01 40
F: +32 (0)2 669 01 49
info@brussels-east.be
Lozenberg 1
1932 Sint-Stevens-Woluwe (Zaventem)
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Charleroi T: +32 (0)71 36 30 30
F: +32 (0)71 43 92 63
info@garage-leone.be
Rue de Marcinelle 16
6032 MONT-SUR-MARCHIENNE
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Drogenbos T: +32 (0)2 332 18 10
F: +32 (0)2 376 25 36
info@jaguardrogenbos.be
Grote Baan 336
1620 DROGENBOS
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Hasselt T: +32 (0)11 24 20 90
F: +32 (0)11 24 20 92
info@jaguarhasselt.be
Het Dorlik 2
3500 HASSELT
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Liège T: +32 (0)4 344 01 01
F: +32 (0)4 344 04 04
jaguarliege@skynet.be
Rue Haroun Tazieff 10
4032 LIEGE (Chênée)
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Luxembourg T: +352 44 23 24
F: +352 45 56 66
jaglux@pt.lu
Route d'Arlon 293
L-1150 Luxembourg
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Maasland T: +32 (0)89 77 73 59
F: +32 (0)89 77 74 57
info@jaguarmaasland.be
Nijverheidslaan 36
3630 MAASMECHELEN
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Metropool Noord T: +32 (0)3 641 65 90
F: +32 (0)3 647 38 04
info@metropool-noord.be
Kapelsesteenweg 1
2170 MERKSEM
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Metropool Zuid T: +32 (0)3 608 31 43
F: +32 (0)3 608 31 00
luc.spiessens@metropool4x4.be
Boomsesteenweg 427
2610 WILRIJK
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Namur T: +32 (0)81/32 05 11
F: +32 (0)81/30 47 17
jaguar@quevrain.be
Chaussée de Marche 555
5101 NAMUR (Erpent)
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Thiry T: +32 (0)63 42 22 38
F: +32 (0)63 42 00 60
jaguar@thiryhabay.be
Route de Gérasa 9
6720 HABAY
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Tournai T: +32 (0)69/22 14 22
F: +32 (0)69/22 24 30
info@jaguartournai.be
Chaussée de Renaix 404
7540 TOURNAI
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Vernaeve T: +32 (0)9 223 85 80
F: +32 (0)9 235 73 69
info@jaguarvernaeve.be
Doornzelestraat 27-29
9000 GENT
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Waterloo T: +32 (0)2 389 09 09
F: +32 (0)2 389 09 00
direction@jaguarwaterloo.be
Chaussée de Bruxelles 750
1410 WATERLOO
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar Wavre T: +32 (0)10 45 05 65
F: +32 (0)10 45 69 47
jaguar.wavre@longchamps.be
Chaussée de Namur 240
1300 Wavre
Toon op kaart
Website
Jaguar West T: +32 (0)56 35 58 73
F: +32 (0)56 25 98 89
info@jaguarlandroverkortrijk.be
Spoorbermstraat 20
8500 KORTRIJK
Toon op kaart
Website
Salens Motors T: +32 (0)50 380 390
F: +32 (0)50 390 659
salens@salensmotors.be
Koningin Astridlaan 97
8200 BRUGGE
Toon op kaart
Website
Salens Motors T: +32 (0)51 61 69 00
F: +32 (0)51 61 69 90
salens@salensmotors.be
Bruggesteenweg 131
8830 ROESELARE
Toon op kaart
Website